EXP24: The Discipline of Film

I am adding my photography project to this new blog and removed it from the other one.

For folk who are not aware, this project was born out of the limited amount of time that I have as I have two children as part of my family.

My project, echoing the limitations that visited me when I started photography, consist of me taking up to 24 portraits of a subject with the following rules:

– Only using my DSLR or iPhone

– Only using one lens (50mm)

– Only taking 24 shots (any mistakes are counted as one)

– All images in Black and White

Hope you like them if you haven’t already

Leave a Reply

